For visit, please contact the concerned organisation.

Environmental Protection Department

T · PARK

“T” represents “TRANSFORMATION”. T · PARK signifies the continuous drive to shape Hong Kong’s “waste-to-energy” ambitions for the good of the community. It also reflects a vision to encourage positive change in people’s attitudes and behaviours towards waste management and resource recovery and recycling. T · PARK is more than just a plant, but a place to learn and engage in Hong Kong’s green force through its recreational and educational facilities.

3 No. 25 Nim Wan Road, Tsang Tsui, Tuen Mun


Electrical and Mechanical Services Department

Education Path at EMSD Headquarters

The Education Path at the Electrical and Mechanical Services Department (EMSD) Headquarters at Kowloon Bay is intended to promote awareness of energy efficiency and renewable energy technologies and to introduce the work of EMSD and its initiatives on sustainable development through the use of interactive exhibits. It comprises 3 exhibition areas and a rooftop viewing gallery that offers a breathtaking view of an array of over 2,000 photovoltaic panels which altogether has a total area exceeding 3,000 m2.

The exhibition area on 7/F contains 4 nos. exhibits to introduce the work of EMSD in electrical, amusement rides, gas and lifts and escalators safety.

The outdoor piazza demonstrates various green building features.

3 Kai Shing Street, Kowloon Bay


Drainage Services Department

DSD Facilities

Sewage treatment and flood prevention facilities are open to visits by schools and organisations through prior application.

Biogas, containing methane, is produced during the anaerobic digestion process. It is used as fuel for combined heat and power generation system. The electricity generated is consumed to operate the sewage treatment facilities. The recovered thermal energy is used for pre-heating the recirculation water, which supplies the required heat input to the sludge digestion process.


Construction Industry Council

Zero Carbon Building

ZCB welcomes public visits. Plan your visit today to explore:

8 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay


CLP Power Hong Kong Limited

CLP Power Low Carbon Energy Education Centre

CLP has sponsored the City University of Hong Kong to set up a low carbon energy education centre on campus. The centre aims to serve as a public education platform to provide visitors an interesting and thought-provoking experience as they learn about the importance of low carbon energy in addressing the challenge of climate change. Five themed zones at the centre present an interactive learning experience covering the generation principles, applications, advantages and limitations of different low carbon energy sources as well as the future development potential.

Room 3202, 3/F, Lau Ming Wai Academic Building, City University of Hong Kong, 88 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong

Energy Efficiency Exhibition Centre

The Energy Efficiency Exhibition Centre is a 2000 sq. ft exhibition area displaying the latest energy efficient technologies for commercial and industrial sectors. You can learn about the actual applications of these technologies through advanced audio-visual equipment, exhibits and demonstration of the electrical appliances, and system displays. You can also learn about how these technologies can help you save energy and become an environmental leader.

2/F, 215 Fuk Wa Street, Sham Shui Po

Eco Home

CLP introduces its first one-stop green living concept store, the Eco Home, which offers you a unique and inspirational eco-experience. This five-storey building showcases the concept of green living, from living room, kitchen to bathroom. Our comprehensive product range includes induction cooker, refrigerators reverse cycle air conditioner, electric water heater, indoor air quality products, and many more!

188, Sai Yeung Choi Street South, Mongkok

G/F, Central Plaza, 51-59, Kwong Fuk Road, Tai Po

Green Studio (a mobile publicity vehicle)

Hop on to Green Studio and you can become an Earth Hero! Green Studio is the first 3D electric eco-care mobile studio in Hong Kong which tours around primary schools. Here, we educate children on the causes and impact of climate change, and share green-living tips! Be an Earth Hero, and take on the mission!

GREENPLUS Experience Centres

CLP organizes tours are GREENPlus Experience Centres as well as Energy Efficiency and Conservation Workshops regularly at in order to introduce the latest energy efficient technologies and applications.

G/F, 13-17 Fung Nin Road, Yuen Long

1/F, 132 Pei Ho Street, Sham Shui Po

Smart Grid Experience Centre

As the first exhibition and education facility of its kind in Hong Kong, the Smart Grid Experience Centre showcases the features and benefits of smart grid together with the latest smart grid-specific technologies such as Smart Meters. It also demonstrates projects currently undertaken by CLP Power in this area. Through interactive demonstrations, the benefits to the customers and the society are shared.

2/F, 215 Fuk Wa Street, Sham Shui Po


Hongkong Electric Company Limited

Smart Power Centre

The centre mainly focuses on introducing the effectiveness and easy use of electrical appliances, such as window film, low emissivity glass, intelligent panel and automatic lighting control. Animation and interactive models are also used to share smart tips on efficient use of electricity.

Electric Centre, 28 City Garden Road, North Point

Exhibition Centre on Renewable Energy

The exhibition centre provides information on the nature of wind and other sources of renewable energy, their benefits and limitations, and examples of their application worldwide.

Tai Ling, Lamma Island


Tai Po Environmental Association

E-wise Discovery Centre

E-wise Discovery Centre is located in Lam Tsuen, Tai Po. It is one of the educational platforms that offer a wide range of energy saving and carbon reduction information for public.

8 Lam Tsuen Heung Kung Sho Road, Tai Po (near Lam Tsuen Wishing Tree)

有意参观,请联络相关机构。

环境保护署

T · PARK [源 · 区]

「T」代表TRANSFORMATION「转焕」(包含「转废为能,焕然一新」的意思)。T · PARK [源 · 区] 标志著政府为了社会利益而致力实践香港「转废为能」策略的决心。这座污泥处理设施更展现一个愿景,为积极鼓励并提升市民对废物管理、资源回收和循环再用建立正面态度。T · PARK [源 · 区] 不仅是一座污泥处理厂,透过其休闲和教育设施,它更是一个学习和体验香港绿色文化的地方。

屯门曾咀稔湾路 25 号


机电工程署

机电工程署总部大楼教育径

九龙湾机电工程署新总部大楼的教育径旨在推广能源效益及可再生能源科技,并利用互动式展品介绍机电工程署的工作及其在可持续发展上的措施和活动。教育径设有三个展览区及一个天台观景台。大家可从观景台观赏到超过2,000块光伏板组成总面积超过3,000平方米的光伏方阵。

7楼的展览区设有4件展品,用作介绍机电工程署在电气安全、机动游戏机安全、气体安全以及升降机和自动梯安全方面的工作。

户外广场展示多项绿色建筑设施。

九龙湾启成街3号


渠务署

渠务署设施

学校及团体可预约参观污水处理及防洪设施。

在厌氧消化的过程中所产生的沼气,会作为燃料用于电热联供发电机,其产生的电力供应污水设施作为电源之用。而经回收所得的热能则用来将循环水加热,继而提供热能以维持污泥消化过程所需的温度。


建造业议会

零碳天地

零碳天地向所有公众人士开放。立即计划您亲临体验的时间,尽情探索:

九龙湾常悦道8号


中华电力有限公司

中华电力低碳能源教育中心

中电赞助香港城市大学于校内设立低碳能源教育中心,让公众深入了解如何运用低碳能源来应对气候变化所带来的挑战。中心设有五个主题展区,以互动的学习形式展示各种低碳能源的发电原理、应用、优点和限制,并探讨未来的发展方向。

九龙塘达之路88号香港城市大学刘鸣炜学术楼3楼3202室

能源效益展览中心

能源效益展览中心占地2,000平方呎,展出现时工商界最新最全面的能源效益科技。您可透过场内的影音设备、能源效益展品、电器及系统展示,了解有关节能科技的实际应用,从而提高环保意识。

深水埗福华街215号2楼

绿适天地

全港首间一站式绿适生活概念店-中电绿适天地,为客户带来360°优质环保生活体验。楼高五层的主题式设计,由客厅、厨房以至浴室式式俱备。您更可即场试用及体验不同产品的卓越功能及好处,包括IC电磁炉、雪柜、冷暖空调机、电热水炉及多种提高室内空气素质的家电等。

九龙旺角西洋菜南街188号

大埔广福道51-59号中嘉阁地下

绿D班(流动宣传车辆)

来绿D班学做地球英雄,你的绿色FUN数一定高!「绿D班」是全港首架3D电动流动环保教室,深入不同小学,提升小朋友对气候转变的环保知识,从小培养他们绿色生活习惯。我们需要你的参与,一起担当地球英雄,携手减少碳排放,爱护地球。

「绿倍动力」节能中心

中电定期举办节能中心导赏团及「业务节能增值」工作坊,让客户认识最新的节能资讯及应力。

元朗丰年路13-17号地下

深水埗北河街132号1楼

智能电网体验中心

智能电网体验中心是香港首个以智能电网为主题的展览和教育设施,中心展示智能电网的功能和效益、最新的智能电网的具体技术和发展例如智能电表、以及现时中华电力在这方面开展的试验项目。中心通过互动形式,展示智能电网将会为客户和社会带来的效益。

深水埗福华街215号2楼


香港电灯有限公司

智惜用电中心

智惜用电中心主要集中介绍能源效益设备的应用,其中包括节能照明灯真、自动照明控制系统、高效率电动机、智能拖板、隔热膜及低辐射玻璃等。除此以外,中心配备动电短片及互动模型,向参观者介绍各种安全及有效用电的小贴士。

北角电灯中心11字楼

可再生能源展览

展览中心,介绍风能和其他可再生能源的特性、优点和限制,以及世界各地的应用情况等。

南丫岛大岭


大埔环保会

香港环境教育基地

香港环境教育基地位于大埔林村,是香港其一个为公众提供各式各样节能减碳资讯的教育平台。

大埔林村乡公所路8号(邻近林村许愿树)